Help, I've lost some of my profile changes
When you edit your profile, we automatically save your edits. Very rarely, you might run into a glitch. We've provided a tool that will let you restore to the last previous draft, thus minimizing lost changes.
In Profile Edit mode, click Options menu, and choose Restore draft versions. You can then pick which version you want to restore your profile too.